Contact Us

If you have a question about the Society please get in touch with us as follows:

Role

Officer

Affiliation

Email

President

Mindy Levin

McGill University

president@isvr.org

Vice-President

Cali Fidopiastis

University of Alabama at Birmingham

vp@isvr.org

Secretary

Belinda Lange

University of Southern California

secretary@isvr.org

Treasurer

Emily Keshner

Temple University

treasurer@isvr.org

CEO

Grigore (Greg) Burdea

Rutgers University

burdea@jove.rutgers.edu

Membership and Nominations Chair

Mohammad Al-Amri

Cardiff University

membership@isvr.org

Communications & Public Relations Chair

Kynan Eng

University of Zurich/ETH Zurich

pr@isvr.org

Awards Chair

Philippe Archambault

McGill University

awards@isvr.org

Publications and Standards Chair

vacant

publications@isvr.org

Website Development Chair

Sergi Bermudez i Badia

Madeira University

webdev@isvr.org

Early Career Investigator Representative

Simon Hoermann

University of Otago

ecr@isvr.org

Postgraduate Student Representative

Vacant

pgr@isvr.org

Webmaster

Hristiyan Kourtev

InfoTech

webmaster@isvr.org

 

All correspondence to ISVR should be directed via email. However, the official postal address for the society is: 29 Lambiance Court, Highland Park, NJ 08904, USA