The following tables detail the Society’s Executive Officers, Board Members and other committees.

Executive Board

Office Name Affiliation Email
President Sergi Bermúdez i Badia Universidade da Madeira president@isvr.org
Vice-president – Membership Chair Philippe Archambault McGill University vp@isvr.org
Outgoing president – ICRT representative Mindy Levin McGill University mindy.levin@mcgill.ca
CEO Grigore (Greg) Burdea Rutgers University ceo@isvr.org
Treasurer Geoffrey Wright Temple University treasurer@isvr.org
Secretary – Outreach/ Communications Danielle Levac Northeastern University secretary@isvr.org
Website Chair Anjali Sivaramakrishnan  UT Health San Antonio webmaster@isvr.org
Awards Chair Sandeep Subramanian Department of Physical Therapy, School of Health Professions, UT Health San Antonio awards@isvr.org

Board

Office Name Affiliation Email
Elections Chair Evelyne Klinger French Institute for Disability elections@isvr.org
Early Career Representative Marika Demers University of Southern California demers@pt.usc.edu
  Anouk Lamontagne School of Physical and Occupational Therapy, McGill University anouk.lamontagne@mcgill.ca
  Sandeep Subramanian Department of Physical Therapy, School of Health Professions, UT Health San Antonio subramanias3@uthscsa.edu
Outreach/ Communications Rachel Proffitt University of Missouri proffittrm@health.missouri.edu
ICVR/ RehabWeek Wendy Powell Department of Cognitive Science and Artificial Intelligence + MindLabs, Tilburg University w.a.powell@tilburguniversity.edu

Other

Office Name Affiliation Email
Newsletter Chair Iris Charlotte Brunner  Department of clinical medicine, Aarhus University newsletter@isvr.org
Newsletter Gerard Fluet Rehabilitation And Movement Sciences department, Rutgers University newsletter@isvr.org
Partnerships Emily Keshner  Temple University emily.keshner@temple.edu
Webmaster Hristiyan Kourtev NJ InfoTech LLC chris@njinfotech.com
Newsletter and Student representative Teresa Paulino Universidade da Madeira teresampaulino@hotmail.com