Contact Us

If you have a question about the Society please get in touch with us as follows:

Role

Officer

Affiliation

Email

President

Sergi Bermúdez i Badia

Madeira University, Portugal

sergi.bermudez@m-iti.org 

Vice-President

Christopher Rábago

UT health, San Antonio, USA

rabago@uthscsa.edu 

Secretary

Philippe Archambault

McGill University, Canada

philippe.archambault@mcgill.ca

Treasurer

Geoffrey Wright

Temple University, USA

wrightw@temple.edu

CEO

Grigore (Greg) Burdea

Rutgers University, USA

burdea@jove.rutgers.edu

Membership and Nominations Chair

Mohammad Al-Amri

Cardiff University, UK

Al-AmriM@cardiff.ac.uk

Communications and Website Chair

Amir Tal

Beit Ekstein, Danel Group, Israel

research@b-e.org.il

Awards Chair

Patrice (Tamar) Weiss

University of Haifa, Israel

tamar@research.haifa.ac.il

Publications and Standards Chair

Vacant

 

publications@isvr.org

Early Career Investigator Representative

Simon Hoermann

The University of Sydney, Australia 

simon.hoermann@sydney.edu.au

Postgraduate Student Representative

Vacant

 

pgr@isvr.org

Webmaster

Hristiyan Kourtev

InfoTech

webmaster@isvr.org

 

All correspondence to ISVR should be directed via email. However, the official postal address for the society is: 29 Lambiance Court, Highland Park, NJ 08904, USA