Committee Members

The following tables detail the Society’s Executive Officers, Board Members and Committee Structures

Executive Officers

Office

Member

Country

Email

President

Mindy Levin

Canada

mindy.levin@mcgill.ca

Vice President

Cali Fidopiastis

USA

cfidopia@gmail.com

Secretary

Belinda Lange

Australia

belinda.lange@flinders.edu.au

Treasurer

Emily Keshner

USA

ekeshner@temple.edu

CEO

Grigore (Greg) Burdea

USA

burdea@jove.rutgers.edu


Current Board Members Including Executive Officers

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

Mohammad Al-Amri

Cardiff University

UK

Al-AmriM@cardiff.ac.uk

Philippe Archambault

McGill University

Canada

philippe.archambault@mcgill.ca

Sergi Bermudez i Badia

Madeira University

Portugal

sergi.bermudez@uma.pt

Grigore (Greg) Burdea

Rutgers University

USA

burdea@jove.rutgers.edu

Sue Cobb

Nottingham University

UK

Sue.Cobb@nottingham.ac.uk

Assaf Dvorkin

Rehabilitation Inst. Chicago/Northwest University

USA

asafd@mail.huji.ac.il

Kynan Eng

University of Zurich/ETH Zurich

Switzerland

kynan@ini.phys.ethz.ch

Cali Fidopiastis

University of Alabama at Birmingham

USA

cfidopia@gmail.com

Walter Greenleaf

Stanford University

USA

WalterG@stanford.edu

Simon Hoermann

The University of Sydney

Australia

simon.hoermann@sydney.edu.au

Emily Keshner

Temple University

USA

ekeshner@temple.edu

Evelyne Klinger

ESIEA and French Institute for Disability

France

evelyne.klinger@esiea.fr

Belinda Lange

Flinders University

Australia

belinda.lange@flinders.edu.au

Mindy Levin

McGill University

Canada

mindy.levin@mcgill.ca

Roberto Lloréns

Universitat Politècnica de València

Spain

rllorens@labhuman.i3bh.es

Patrice (Tamar) Weiss

University of Haifa

Israel

tamar@research.haifa.ac.il


Awards Committee

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

Philippe Archambault

McGill University

Canada

philippe.archambault@mcgill.ca


Communications and Website

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

Sergi Bermudez i Badia (Chair)

Madeira University

Portugal

sergi.bermudez@uma.pt

Kynan Eng

University of Zurich/ETH Zurich

Switzerland

kynan@ini.phys.ethz.ch

Belinda Lange

University of Southern California

USA

bslange@gmail.com

Hristiyan Kourtev (Webmaster)

InfoTech

USA

webmaster@isvr.org


Membership and Nominations Committee including Elections Committee

Name

Affiliation      

Country

Email

Mohammad Al-Amri (Membership Chair)

Cardiff University

UK

Al-AmriM@cardiff.ac.uk

Assaf Dvorkin

Rehabilitation Inst. Chicago/Northwest University

USA

asafd@mail.huji.ac.il