Committee Members

The following tables detail the Society’s Executive Officers, Board Members and Committee Structures





Executive Board

President Sergi Bermúdez i Badia Universidade da Madeira / Madeira Interactive Technologies Institute
Vice-president Christopher Rábago Brooke Army Medical Center  
Outgoing president Mindy Levin McGill University  
CEO Grigore (Greg) Burdea Rutgers University  
Treasurer Geoffrey Wright Temple University  
Secretary Philippe Archambault McGill University  


Communications & Website Amir Tal Beit Ekstein
Awards Patrice (Tamar) Weiss University of Haifa
Awards Roberto Llorens Universitat Politècnica de València
Early Career Rep. Simon Hoermann University of Canterbury  
Elections & Membership Mohammad Al-Amri Cardiff University  
Student Rep. Marika Demers McGill University  
  Sue Cobb University of Nottingham  
  Evelyne Klinger French Institute for Disability  
  Danielle Levac Northeastern University